WATER & WASTEWATER
We bring our clients one handshake away to manufacturers of equipment. Every plant had or has at list one problem to deal with during their day-to-day operation. New projects are constantly calling for adoption of new technologies and we can provide.
EQUIPMENT
You want reliable green-tech? You want to place inquiries and get the quotation straight from manufacturers? You want your demands flexibly fulfilled without middlemen and without profit on profit? OVECON works as local agent for world-renowned brands in the industry.
BUSINESS CONSULTING
A consultant's job is to consult. We are knowledgeable about the subject we are consulting in. Management consulting helps organizations improve performance and efficiency, and we assist with internationally business expansion, especially in the green-tech area.

Latest

20.11.2018
Pollutec 2018 - International exhibition of environmental equipment

Land: France. City: Lyon. Place: EUREXPO - Centre de conventions et d'expositions de Lyon.  ESTRUAGUA WATER ...

Mehr lesen...

02.05.2018
IFAT 2018 in Munich - glad to see you again

Three partners introduce themselves and invite you at their stands: SSI Aeration (USA) – introduces new EC ...

Mehr lesen...

18.12.2017
MBR Wastwater Ltd. (TR) appoints OVECON as sales agent

Turkish company MBR Wastewater Ltd signed OVECON as sales agent for its compact MBR and SBR package ...

Mehr lesen...

13.11.2017
German KLEINE SOLUTIONS GmbH in Switzerland

The German manufacturer and solution provider  Kleine Solutions GmbH appoints OVECON as ...

Mehr lesen...

01.05.2017
Spanish ESTRUAGUA hires OVECON as sales agent

Wastewater Treatment. The Spanish equipment manufacturer ESTRUAGUA  with long tradition in manufacturing wastewater-treatment ...

Mehr lesen...

01.03.2017
US based SSI Aeration appoints OVECON as sales agency

A long-term cooperation with SSI Aeration materialized in OVECON becoming the sales agency of SSI for the region of Switzerland and neighbor ...

Mehr lesen...

02.02.2017
Smart Aeration - our R&D objective

Smart may look overrated. Our R&D focuses in developing interactive smart elements for fine bubble aeration. Not only live monitoring but self ...

Mehr lesen...

16.01.2017
ABWASSER.PRAXIS - expo & congress / Messe Offenburg, Germany

On January 25th + 26th of year 2017 the fair center Offenburg will host for the 4th time ABWASSER.PRAXIS (translated ...

Mehr lesen...

01.01.2017
Breaking NEWS: OVECON Ovezea Consulting & Technology

The Swiss "OVECON Ovezea Consulting & Technology" is the legacy of the Austrian "OVECON e.U." after Mr. ...

Mehr lesen...

Environmental Technologies/ CleanTech Matrix

 

New windows will open and technical details will be revealed when clicking on logos of our partners below. Documentation is made available for download, links to the manufacturer’s websites are published, photos may grant visual pictures of your inquiry. OVECON offers technologies and equipment under a sales agency agreement. For further information about the availability of these products in other territories, kindly contact us with an inquiry. We usually respond in 24 hours.

Business Development

Competence BD

Customers, markets, relationships! This is where our extended work experience can be hired and used.

Looking for a local representative in Eastern Europe for example? One can ease this search for you. OVECON engages into opening new markets for its clients, especially in the branches of wastewater treatment, renewable energy and robotics.

Looking for a match with a western manufacturer or with an eastern contractor? We might be of useful assistance and become your eyes and ears during confidential business meetings.

Your potential growth opportunities relate to your moneymaking-strategy and OVECON is here to support and advice.

About

Adrian OvezeaThe foundation of OVECON came after 27 years of employment in industry branches like cement, power generation and cogeneration, IT, water and wastewater treatment. 

Hello, my name is Adrian Ovezea and I am the grounder of OVECON. During my lifetime I have earned two academic master degrees, one in electrical engineering and one in business administration.  I understand electric drives, automation and I&C while talking aeration and developing business plans and budgeting schemes. 

Two geographic stages ware scene of my professional life: one in homeland Romania where electrical engineering and automation were paramount and one in western Europe where wastewater treatment and green tech turned to love of my life.

Metrology, powder and solids dosing for cement industry, I&C for nuclear powerplants, IT and technical management for few contractors, I&C- supervision for some ABB powerplant related projects in Egypt and United Arab Emirates were activities during first decades after university. Experience  have been grewing up. 

The fascination for environmental friendly machinery and fine bubble aeration equipment came after family relocation to Austria and later to Switzerland. I grew up from sales engineer to sales manager and later on to business development manager to a successful Austrian/Japanese manufacturer of fine-bubble aeration equipment. Almost 15 years spent in the field of sales of fine bubble aeration lead as well to some understanding of the ins and outs of the water industry. 

OVECON is a Swiss registered business. We introduce ourselves bringing to life innovative ideas for the years to come. As supplier of technologies and machinery we are offering services in making our world a better place to live in. As consultant we are supporting our colleagues to grow bigger.

Member of:

DWA Mitglied1Deutsche Vereinigung für Wasserwirtschaft, Abwasser und Abfall e.V. (DWA)

IWA LogoInternational Water Association (IWA)

VSAVerband Schweizer Abwasser- und Gewässerschutzfachleute (VSA)

OVECON
Please click here for the location in Google Maps,

WASSER & ABWASSER
Wir bringen unsere Kunden einen Handschlag entfernt zu den Herstellern von Geräten und Ausrüstungen.
Jeder Betrieb hatte oder hat ein Problem aufzuzählen, mit dem er sich während des Alltagsbetriebes auseinandersetzen muss. Neue Projekte fordern ständig die Einführung neuer Technologien, die wir anbieten können.
AUSSTATTUNG
Sie wollen zuverlässige Umwelttechnik? Sie möchten Anfragen stellen und das Angebot direkt von den Herstellern erhalten? Sie wollen, dass Ihre Forderungen ohne Zwischenhändler und ohne übertriebenes Gewinn flexibel erfüllt werden? OVECON arbeitet als lokaler Agent für weltbekannte Marken in der Branche.
UNTERNEHMENSBERATUNG
Die Aufgabe eines Beraters ist zu beraten. Wir sind mit dem Thema vertraut, zu welchem wir beraten. Die Unternehmensberatungs-gesellschaft hilft Unternehmen, die Leistung und Effizienz zu verbessern und wir helfen bei der internationalen Geschäfts-ausweitung, insbesondere im Umwelt-Bereich.

Neuigkeiten

02.05.2018
IFAT 2018 in München - wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch

Drei Partner: SSI, Estruagua and Kleine stelen sich vor und laden Sie herzlich bei deren Ständen ein: SSI Aeration (USA) – stellt ...

Mehr lesen...

18.12.2017
MBR Wastwater Ltd. (TR) ernennt OVECON als Vertriebspartner

Das türkische Unternehmen MBR Wastewater Ltd ernennt OVECON als Vertriebspartner von Kompaktanlagen ...

Mehr lesen...

13.11.2017
Deutscher KLEINE SOLUTIONS GmbH in der Schweiz

Die Firma Kleine Solutions GmbH aus Deutschland ernennt OVECON als Vertriebspartner für die Schweiz. ...

Mehr lesen...

01.05.2017
ESTRUAGUA Spanien ernennt OVECON zum Handelsvertreter

Der spanische Anlagenbauer ESTRUAGUA mit langjähriger Tradition in der Herstellung von Wasser- ...

Mehr lesen...

01.03.2017
SSI Aeration (USA) ernennt OVECON zum Vertriebspartner

Der Hersteller SSI Aeration ernennt OVECON zum Handelsvertreter für die Schweiz. Eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit SSI Aeration ...

Mehr lesen...

02.02.2017
Smart Aeration - unsere Ziele

Intelligent mag überbewertet aussehen. Unsere F&E Schwerpunkte konzentrieren sich auf die Entwicklung interaktiver intelligenter ...

Mehr lesen...

16.01.2017
ABWASSER.PRAXIS - expo & congress / Messe Offenburg, Germany

Am 25. und  26. Januar 2017 wird das Messezentrum Offenburg das vierte Mal Gastgeber von ABWASSER.PRAXIS (übersetzt “Abwasser-Praxis”) ...

Mehr lesen...

01.01.2017
Breaking NEWS: OVECON Ovezea Consulting & Technology

Die Schweizer "OVECON Ovezea Consulting & Technology" ist das Vermächtnis der österreichischen "OVECON ...

Mehr lesen...

Umwelttechnologien / Umwelttechnik Matrix

 

Neue Fenster werden geöffnet und technische Details werden angezeigt, wenn Sie unten auf die Logos unserer Partner klicken. Die Dokumentation wird zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt, Links zu den Websites des Herstellers werden veröffentlicht, Fotos können visuelle Bilder Ihrer Anfrage gewähren. OVECON bietet Technologien und Ausrüstungen im Rahmen einer Vertriebsvereinbarung an. Für weitere Informationen über die Verfügbarkeit dieser Produkte in anderen Gebieten kontaktieren Sie uns bitte mit einer Anfrage. Wir antworten in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden.

Business Development

Competence BD

Kunden, Märkte, Beziehungen! Hier können unsere erweiterten Berufserfahrungen gemietet und genutzt werden.

Suchen Sie zum Beispiel nach einem Vertreter vor Ort in Osteuropa? Man kann diese Suche für Sie erleichtern. OVECON erschließt neue Märkte für seine Kunden, insbesondere in den Bereichen der Abwasseraufbereitung, erneuerbare Energien und Robotik.

Suchen Sie eine Übereinstimmung mit einem westlichen Hersteller oder mit einem östlichen Auftragnehmer? Wir könnten hilfreich sein und während vertraulicher Geschäftstreffen zu Ihren Augen und Ohren werden.

Ihre potentiellen Wachstumschancen beziehen sich auf Ihre Geldverdienen-Strategie und OVECON ist hier, um zu unterstützen und zu beraten.

zur Person

AO1

Nach 27 Jahren der Beschäftigung in Industriezweigen wie Zement, Stromerzeugung und Kraft-Wärme-Kopplung, IT-Management, Wasser- und Abwasseraufbereitung erfolgte die Gründung von OVECON.

Hallo, mein Name ist Adrian Ovezea und ich bin der Gründer von OVECON. Während meines Lebens habe ich zwei akademische Master-Diplome erworben, einen in Elektrotechnik und einen in Betriebswirtschaft. Ich verstehe elektrische Antriebe, MSRL (I&C), während ich über feinblassige Belüftung in der Biologie der Kläranlage spreche und Geschäftspläne und Budgetpläne entwickle.

Zwei geographische Bühnen waren Schauplätze meines Berufslebens: eines in der Heimat Rumänien, wo Elektrotechnik und Automation im Vordergrund standen, und eines in Westeuropa, wo Abwasseraufbereitung und Umwelttechnik zur Liebe meines Lebens wurden.
Meterologie, Pulver- und Feststoffdosierung für die Zementindustrie, I&C für Kernkraftwerke, IT und technisches Management für wenige Auftragnehmer, I&C -Aufsicht für einige ABB-Kraftwerksprojekte in Ägypten und den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten waren Aktivitäten in den ersten Jahrzehnten nach der Universität. Die Erfahrung ist gewachsen.

Die Faszination für umweltfreundliche Technik und feinblasige Belüftungsanlagen kam nach dem Umzug der Familie nach Österreich und später in die Schweiz. Ich bin vom Vertriebsingenieur zum Vertriebsleiter und später zum Business Development Manager zu einem erfolgreichen österreichischen/japanischen Hersteller von feinblasigen Belüftungsanlagen aufgestiegen. Fast 13 Jahre im Bereich Vertrieb von feinblasigen Belüftungsanlagen führten zu einem Verständnis für die Besonderheiten der Wasserindustrie.

OVECON ist ein eingetragenes Schweizer Unternehmen. Wir stellen uns vor, innovative Ideen für die kommenden Jahre zum Leben zu erwecken. Als Anbieter von Technologien und Maschinen bieten wir Dienstleistungen an, um unsere Welt zu einem besseren Ort zum Leben zu machen. Als Berater unterstützen wir unsere Kollegen dabei, größer zu werden.

Mitglieder von:

Die Deutsche Vereinigung für Wasserwirtschaft, Abwasser und Abfall e.V. Deutsche Vereinigung für Wasserwirtschaft, Abwasser und Abfall e.V. (DWA)

IWA LogoInternational Water Association (IWA)

VSAVerband Schweizer Abwasser- und Gewässerschutzfachleute (VSA)

OVECON
Für einen Anfahrstplan in Google Maps, klicken Sie hier